Undoing changes to your resume

While editing your resume, you may make changes that you wish to undo. To reverse these changes, you can restore a past version of your resume. Previous versions of your resume can be found in the Version History tab.

NOTE:  Changes you make to the resume may not be committed immediately. This means that the most recent changes may not have appeared in the revision history yet.

To restore one of these versions:

  1. Click the Version History tab in the resume editor menu. This will open a list of past versions of your resume.

  1. Click on a timestamp to view a preview of that resume version in the resume editor.
    1. Click the Copy button to create a new copy of that resume version. This will not change the resume you currently have open.
    2. Click the Restore button to restore that version of your current resume to the editor. This will update the resume you currently have open.